Photo by Mark Battenberg

Click on Album to

Purchase Individual Tracks for .99

 Songs of the River Spirit

1. River Spirit

2. Drifting

3. Swans Romance

4. Friends Return

5. Tranquility

6. Autumn Leaves

7. Joy of Sorrow

8. Shades and Sorrow

9. Allemande

10. Passionate Dream

11. StarLights

12. LivingWaters

13. WaterFalls

14. Farewell River Spirit

All compositions written and performed by Mark Battenberg

(recorded, mixed and mastered by John "Wheels' Hurlbut

 Co-Produced by Wheels, Lau and Battenberg)